Home / News / Yemi Alade readies “Woman of steel” album: See tracklist here

Yemi Alade readies “Woman of steel” album: See tracklist here

Nigeria’s Yemi Alade has finally released the tracklist for her upcoming album, “Woman of steel” . Released officially via her Instagram handle hours ago, the album is expected to have 13 tracks including , “Home”, “Vibe” and the Swahili version of “Poverty”

The “Woman of steel” album features guest performances by American star, Rick Ross,Actres and Singer  Funke Akindele, Duncan mighty Afrobeats  icon, Angelique Kidjo.

Yemi Alade is one of the celebrated female musicians in African that has been very consistent over the past decade.

She was recently recognized by YouTube for reaching 1 Million subscribers. She is also one of the few African female artistes that was featured on Beyoncé’s complementary album for the “Lion King” movie.

The album is available in stores for pre-order ahead of the release on 30th August,2019.



Check Also

King Kome Outdoors New Single, Talks Ghana Music Awards and Explains Concept behind New Video, ‘Addicted’

The year 2021 has started on an exciting note for Ghanaian Reggae and Dancehall musician, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: